Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

Main Office: (410) 455-5752
Fax: (410) 455-1198

Simon Stacey
Interim Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Education
Administration Bldg. Rm. 1012A
spstacey@umbc.edu | (410) 455-2859
Jill Randles
Assistant Vice Provost and Assistant Dean
of the Office of Undergraduate Education
Sherman Hall 114-J
jrandles@umbc.edu | (410) 455-3715
Lisa Beall
FYE Assessment and Development
Sherman Hall 119
lisabeall@umbc.edu | (410) 455-5692
Kristen Coffey
FYE Program Coordinator
Sherman Hall 114
kncoffey@umbc.edu | (410) 455-1185
Devon Fick
Administrative Assistant II
Sherman Hall 114-E
dfick1@umbc.edu | (410) 455-5513
April L. Householder
Director of Undergraduate Research and Nationally Competitive Scholarships
Sherman Hall 114-G
aprilh@umbc.edu | (410) 455-5754
Denise Kedzierski
Administrative Assistant I
Sherman Hall 114
kedziers@umbc.edu | (410) 455-5752
Amanda M. Knapp
Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Standards and Policy Administration
Sherman Hall 114-C
aknapp@umbc.edu | 410-455-3874
Ashley Luster
Transfer Success Advisor
Sherman Hall 117
aluster@umbc.edu | (410) 455-3293
Debbie Michaels
Program Management Specialist
Sherman Hall 114-F
dmichaels@umbc.edu | (410) 455-5881
Michael Mower
IT, Web and Graphic Design Specialist
Sherman Hall 114-D
mmower1@umbc.edu | (410) 455-5643
Laila Shishineh
Assistant Director
Sherman Hall114-L
lailams@umbc.edu | (410) 455-3737
Diana L. Smith
Program Management Specialist
Administration Building. Rm. 1014
dlsmith@umbc.edu | (410) 455-6805
Barbara Smith
Program Management Specialist
Sherman Hall 114-H
bsmith@umbc.edu | (410) 455-2300
   
Student Staff
Kelsey Hood
Student Assistant
Sherman Hall 114
khood1@umbc.edu